“Make One Person Happy Each Day and…”

“Make one person happy each day and in forty years you will have
made 14,600 human beings happy for a little time at least…”
~Charles Wiley~

*This post is a combination QUOTE-LINK post.  But they do tie together, the theme on this is Happiness. Please: really read this post; don’t just read it, but see it. (++Also, please see the update at the bottom++)

I have had the most amazing “work” day. I spent a good portion of the day on a website (which I will share with you in just a moment, keep reading!) doing quizzes on an incredible variety of different skills which I’m MUCH MORE SKILLED AT than I realized, and I had the most perfect, wonderful thing happen… the very last test I took was called a “Happiness” test. I scored in the Expert range. It made my whole day. I had gotten Expert on a few other tests (Don’t laugh–well, too hard, anyway..hehe) like I got Master at Family Guy, meaning I scored 100% (How sad is that! But I love it!) and I scored Expert on Wizards of Waverly Place. But let me share this, too: I scored in either the Expert or Master range on all of the English/Grammar/Language Arts/Literature tests…not one of those was under an Expert range. I also scored Expert in French Language & Grammar–I haven’t taken French since my first year in college! I highly recommend this site to anyone who either hasn’t already discovered it, or who hasn’t taken at least 2-3 solid hours in an afternoon they have free or right before bed…and made the attempt to pass some tests in pretty much any skill you want. Start out how I did, just doing it for fun. After a while you will really start getting in to it, and you’ll start getting competitve with yourself. It’s fantastic! It’s awesome to do good on testing when you’re almost 38 years old! You can find these at http://www.smarterer.com (lulubelle7537 is my profile name). See below a cut-and-paste image directly from their website:

Science
Rank 723 of 858—Science (Beginner)

Furthermore, I came across and am dedicating myself to beginning my OWN Happiness Project Group and would absolutely love to get it started along with some of my readers! Please join me, but first check out the Happiness Project, it’s a wonderful thing to incorporate into our lives. I know it sounds kind of cheesy but it’s really not (ok, maybe it is at first, but I guarantee it’s well worth it!)  http://www.happiness-project.com

**Anyone interested in joining along with me or helping to get one started, a Happiness Project Group, it can even be by way of a Book Club, either way, please send me an email at lulubelle7537@yahoo.com and I will be happy to get this going. No, I really WANT to do this, please do this with me! Please my peeps (I have always wanted to say that!) join me in my quest to start a successful Happiness Project! You won’t be sorry! If I could get 10-15 people it would be fantastic, In fact:  for everyone who helps me, and supports me (US!) in getting a Happiness Project going, I will two books each for new members. It will be books which we choose to do together for our Book Club.

I’m making this post my first sticky post! I want all of you to know I’m 100% serious about this! Anyone interested, think of a name for a Happiness Project and please, share your ideas with me. I will be posting additions to this sticky post periodically. I truly hope I hear from some of you! Let’s DO this!

             +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

++++PLEASE SEE BELOW, FOR MY JUST-COMPLETED IPAD TEST SCORE AND BADGE!++++

iPad

Ranked#8 of 85

iPad–Expert

736 points/800
Yes, Yes….this is my newest completed test on smarterer.com…I am proud of this because I LOVE my iPad, and I love my iPhone as well but the test was stupid and poorly written (did I mention one of the awesome things about smarterer.com is that the users also can create test questions for each topic and submit them? The test for WordPress for Developers…I submitted THIRTEEN questions for that one! It’s a really neat feature of that website)….
I really do encourage you to check it out, it’s fun, exciting, and just awesome to do well on tests at 37 years old! HEHE 🙂

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

