**New Blog For StepParents**

I decided to start a new blog about being a step-parent, it’s something I very much enjoy talking about because I love being a parent to my stepdaughters as much as I do my own children. I’m giving a little background of my step family before I start sharing stories of the chaos that I dealt with every day in my house for years. My two stepdaughters are both married with their own families and both live out of state–one’s in the Coast Guard and one’s husband found good work in Colorado.

I hope you will check out my blog and leave feedback, as well as subscribe:

EVIL STEPMONSTER CHRONCLES
http://evilstepmonsterchronicles.blogspot.com

BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

