I’d like to return this

Fantastically and wonderfully funny short poem, so witty and whiny all at the same time…LOVIN’ IT!

Some call it red

I went in to get a refund for your friendship but they said I’d already passed the 30 day policy. Then they refused when I asked if I could exchange you for credit.

You were in the bargain bin, a final sale, the one that sat for years and didn’t budge on the shelf. Collecting dust.

How did I end up with you?

I’d donate you, but I’d feel bad knowing about your personality dysfunction.

What to do?

what to do…

View original post

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

