Sibling Nightmares.

This reminds me of my brother and what we used to share…I will always feel a part of me is missing so long as he’s not a part of my life, but I’ve come to terms with it and am okay with where we are right now. Some relationships are just not meant to be…if he ever came to me apologizing I would laugh in his face and then I would turn around and walk away, or slam the door in his face like he did to me, let him see what it feels like for your only sibling to turn their back on you in the worst possible way…

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

