Quote

This Too Shall Pass…

xThis Too Shall Pass...

I know it’s very difficult to believe that–that this too shall pass… when you are going through something traumatic or are experiencing something that feels as though it will never get better. I know that feeling. I’m the Master of having things wrong happen in my life. I have gotten through more crap the last five years than you could fathom happening to one person in five years…so if I can get through it, I’m certain beyond a reasonable doubt that you can get through it. Don’t give up, and keep your head held high–don’t let anyone know you have no idea what you’re doing or that you are terrified about how things will turn out. Just go with it and let things happen as they are meant to happen. It will all work out, I promise you!

Thank you for reading…please take a moment and participate in a brief PollDaddy poll about your feelings about the phrase/quote, “This too shall pass…”:

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

