Image

A Perfectly InApproPriaTe SayInG to DispLaY in My Home

A Perfectly InApproPriaTe SayInG to DispLaY in My Home

It took a LOT of years for me to get to the point that each and every word in this saying is 100% true for me. I have people who hate on me and that used to hurt me and bother me and get under my skin; now, I’m proud to say I don’t care what [most] people think of me, if people don’t like my opinion on things, and if someone says something to offend me or that in some way makes me mad or causes me to feel I need to stand up for what I believe in, I absolutely will and I usually say too much. But I would rather say too much than too little.

I urge all fellow bitches to reblog this, and leave me a comment telling me how this saying is meaningful to you. I hope to hear from as many of you as possible! Come on ladies, fellow B-I-OTCHES! It’s sharing time! Why are you a bitch or why should you be a bitch even though you aren’t?

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

