DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince’s PAReNTs JuST DoN’t UnDeRStAnD

Remember these guys? I absolutely love this song, and I am able to rap it word-for-word, beginning to end. It was a good message then, and it is now. I love how their rap songs had absolutely no cussing or inappropriate language of any kind.

Anyhow, this song is about how sometimes, PARENTS JUST DON’T UNDERSTAND! I vowed to not be one of those parents, and I absolutely am (not one of those parents). I am the most understanding parent in the world and my kids tell me everything. Unfortunately for Fresh Prince in this song, he could not tell his parents everything. Or anything, so…he ends up in some trouble at the end.. it’s a fantastic song, I love these guys!

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

