Confessions of a One-Time Anodyne Darling

Check out my newest post on Confessions of a One-Time Anodyne Darling: Hard Times. It’s about the difficulties a drug user or former drug user faces during the holidays. This is the most difficult time of year for me, and I had an idea about how to best deal with that without going back to using: I’m going to find a volunteer opportunity where I’m working with drug addicts and alcoholics so that I can work with them on Christmas Day from now on. What better way to deal with a negative situation: by doing something positive, like giving back to my community.

We Encourage Everyone to Share Their Thoughts with Lulubelle7537

